I Am Not (That) Religious

I am a sinner. And although I do consider this heresy, neatly tucked away in a dark corner on this blog I’ve decided to fill a spot with the occasional digital snapshot I take. It’s photography but I don’t enjoy it or take it seriously (as much as I do film photography).

While many of the available apps offer ways to emulate the look of certain films, I try not to do just that and instead just fiddle away till I get a pleasing result, in one way, shape or form. So there it is. To be continued, but not too regularly.

It shall be called “Blagues” and you can find it here.

Leave a Reply

